Leadership




George Morris


(801) 712-2626

George.Morris@C21Everest.com

Founder/CEO

John Ciet


(801) 580-8425

John.Ciet@C21Everest.com

Co-Founder/Sr. Vice President

Sam Bell


(801) 449-9749

sam@everestgp.com

President of The Everest Group




Matt Barton


(801) 602-3310

Matt.Barton@CENTURY21.com

Principal Broker

Heather Barker


(801) 718-1822

Heather.Barker@CENTURY21.com

Director of Relocation Services

Rob Ockey


(801) 550-6492

Robert.Ockey@CENTURY21.com

Co-Founder / Risk
Management Broker




Charlene Siemon


(805) 823-8823

csiemon@c21everest.com

General Manager / Broker of Record, CA